Duncan Eagles Quartet

Duncan Eagles - Sax, Tomasz Bura (Incognito) - piano, Max Luthert (Moses Boyd) - bass, Zoe Pascal (Steve Williamson) on drums.

This tour showcases the new album release (May 2023) 'Narrations'. Duncan returns with this latest offering of seven original compositions from spiritual modal explorations to polyrhythmic funk to reflective ballads showcasing his love for a wide variety and styles of music. Following on from his previous release ‘Citizen’ “Duncan Eagles is forging a new path” Glide